2022 Judges

          Meet the sports tech experts comprising our inaugural our Start Up Competition panel. They were tasked with looking for the next generation of entrepreneurs and start-up founders actively changing the world of fan and business innovation in sports.

The winner will received a “growth package” of advisory and support conducted by SportsPro and our strategic partners to the value of $100,000.

Alexandra Willis

Communications & Marketing Director

An Dang Duy

Chief Information Officer

Andreas Heyden

EVP, Digital Innovations

Benjamin Stoll

Director of Strategic Alliances & Innovation

Bill Jinks

IT Director

Clementine Girard

Director of Business Development, Olympics & Major Events

Craig Hepburn

Head of Transformation

Eric Hanson

Senior Director, Digital Product Development

Guillermo Marin

Digital Transformation Consultancy Services Director

Jay Greene

Founder & Managing Director

Jean-Baptiste Alliot

Chief Strategy Officer & Co-Founder

Jeanene Valentine

Director of Ticket Sales and Premium

Juan Iraola

Chief Innovation Officer

Mathieu Lacome

Chief Performance & Analytics Officer

Matilda Sung

General Partner

Matt Stagg

Director of Mobile Strategy

Melissa Payne


Michael Sutherland

Chief Transformation Officer

Motasem El Bawab

Chief Information Officer

Muki Kulhan

CIO, Muki International

Nick Hyett

Digital Products & Partnerships Manager

Nina Caplin

VP, Zwift Productions

Patrick Plaatje

Director of Technology

Rohn Malhotra


Scott Gutterman

SVP, Digital Operations

Zanne Wong

Strategy Consultant